Flesh of Lost Summers

released on Sept. 18, 2007 by

  Tyranny Belle

Track List:

Liner Notes:

Produced and engineered by Timothy O'Connell in Chicago, IL at The Dope Den.
Original photography by Peter Celauro.
"Venomiss" flash by Jeff Zuck; ink by Mike Farrell @ Tatu Tattoo.
Disc design by "22"

Children's Masterpiece Theatre:
  • Beats: Gerald Good III
  • Voice: Timothy O'Connell
  • Bass: Peter Walsh