released on Sept. 5, 2005 by

  Tyranny Belle

Track List:

Liner Notes:

Recorded by Children's Masterpiece Theatre in Chicago, IL at Outer Heaven
Engineered and produced by T O'Connell.
Album design and original art by MS Brent.

Children's Masterpiece Theatre:
  • Gerald W Good III - Beats
  • Timothy J O'Connell - Voice
  • Peter T Walsh - Bass